Taunton Deane Ramblers

  Taunton Deane Ramblers
Home page How to join Current programme Late news Notice board Walks Publications Walk reports Contacts Odds & sods



RA logo

If you can't find what you're looking for, see site map, and it will probably be there.





Contributions and comments to the webmaster
Your key committee members and other useful links are here. The rest may be on the site map page.

Chair Val Boswell email 01460 67841
Treasurer Gill Lee email 01823 331474
Secretary Lynda Kearn email 01823 480814
Walk programme Secretary Joy Williams email 07951 348299
Membership Secretary Val Norris  email 01823 282282
Footpaths Officer Philip Bisatt email 01823 275348
Social Secretary Jane Lewis email  
Somerset Area of the RA representative Philip Bisatt email 01984 624477
Committee member Richard Welch email 01823 277234
Webmaster Dave Patten email 01823 490782
Walk programme secretary: Joy Williams is the Programme Secretary (the one who combines all the walks into one coherent whole). 07951 348299
Walk programme co-ordinators:
For Wednesdays:
Richard Welch email
01823 277234
Friday evening walks: Mike Whitmore email 01823 252733
Short Sunday walks: Tim Knowles email 07754682790
Sunday all-day walks: Colin Adams email 07909102533